Seasonal Affective Disorder Motion Poster

Our latest university project was to take an awareness campaign that meant something to us and to create a 30 second motion poster to inform people about it. My chosen subject was Seasonal Affective Disorder which is a form of depression. I wanted to show simple ways of helping yourself get better without having to resort to antidepressants, which is only necessary in more severe cases. I also designed a static poster to compliment it.

Song used: Florence and the Machine – Dog Days Are Over

Author: laurakeabs

I'm a Graphic Communications Graduate @ from University of South Wales. Also a student teaching assistant, support worker for children and young people with additional needs and a graphic design junior. The rest of my time is spent crafting! Nice to meet you! :) Check out my Behance @ https://www.behance.net/laurakeabs Or follow me on Instagram: laurakeabs Take a look at my previous blog, everything from my foundation course up till the start of 2014: www.laurakeable.blogspot.com

8 thoughts on “Seasonal Affective Disorder Motion Poster”

Leave a Reply

